PSG Wirtschaftstreuhänder Mag. Michael Perner

page2_img1


Michael Perner +43 1 523 74 93 michael.perner@psg.at

Rolf Perner +43 1 523 74 93 - 34 rolf.perner@psg.at

Hansjörg Perner +43 1 523 74 93 - 35 hansjoerg.perner@psg.at

Christine Kirschenhofer +43 1 523 74 93 - 31 christine.kirschenhofer@psg.at

Edith Kriegbaum +43 1 523 74 93 - 32 edith.kriegbaum@psg.at

Christine Tucherl +43 1 523 74 93 - 36 christine.tucherl@psg.at


Pia Kopa +43 1 523 74 93 - 38 pia.kopa@psg.at


Sandra Ressler +43 1 523 74 93 - 37 sandra.ressler@psg.at

Bernd-Jorgen Lührmann +43 1 523 74 93 bernd-jorgen.luehrmann@psg.at


Karin Ebner +43 1 523 74 93 karin.ebner@psg.at